Account Deleted throught right to erasure is still displayed in friend list Hello, there is a bug that users that got removed throught right to erasure are still displayed in friend lists and are set as if the account isn’t terminated. Link of the issue: Friends - Roblox Expected behavior Users that got erased cannot be seen in a friend list.
What people are saying
Roblox bans posted by the community, newest first.